

年份	1986	1991	1996	1997	1998	1999	2000	2001	2002	2003	2004	2005	2006	2007	2008
數目	10	15	16	16	16	16	14	15	15	15	15	15	15	15	15
年份	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018					
數目	15	15	15	16	16	16	16	16	16	16					

操作定義

The number of major cultural venues under the Urban Services Department and cultural civic centers under the Regional Services Department.

備註

All figures refer to financial year, e.g., figure for 1985/86 is used for 1986.

The number of major cultural venues under the Urban Services Department and cultural civic centers under the Regional Services Department. The major cultural venues under the Urban Services Department include City Hall, Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Hong Kong Sciences Museum Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Space Museum Lecture Hall, Ko Shan Theatre, Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre, Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre, Sheung Wan Civic Centre, Hong Kong Coliseum, Queen Elizabeth Stadium, Aberdeen Civic Centre (which has been changed to District Fitness Centre since 1988.)

Performing arts venues managed by LCSD include HK Cultural Centre, HK City Hall, Ko Shan Theatre, Ngau Chi Wan Civic Centre, Sai Wan Ho Civic Centre, Sheung Wan Civic Centre, Sha Tin Town Hall, Tsuen Wan Town Hall, Tuen Mun Town Hall, Kwai Tsing Theatre, Yuen Long Theatre, Tai Po Civic Centre and North District Town Hall, HK Coliseum and Queen Elizabeth Stadium.